Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Vanessa D. Wilkie, ND

Naturopathic Doctor & Primary Care Physician located in Bellevue, WA

37 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa D. Wilkie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Wilkie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nc K.
Submitted 04/20/22
lovely, as always
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/15/22
I’ve seen hundreds of doctors in my life and I can honestly say that this was the first time I had ever felt cared about, taken seriously, and listened to as a patient and a whole person. Meeting Dr Wilke was therapeutic in and of itself and I love her approach of finding and addressing root problems rather than symptoms. I look forward to transforming my health as I embark on this journey under her guidance. Wish I had found her sooner.
Carole S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Wilkie is a thoughtful and caring physician. She listens well, takes lots of notes, and spends a lot of time with each patient. I love that the office is small and intimate feeling. No corporate-rushed medical care here! I highly recommend her.
Melissa M.
Submitted 12/19/21
Always listening and open to designing a care plan that truly looks at targeting the root cause.
Maria H.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Wilkie took the time to find the root cause of certain health issues I experience. She was thorough, and genuine. I appreciate the time she took to understand my concerns.
Saskia W.
Submitted 11/04/21
My first visit with dr. Wilkie was great! She took her time and asked all the right questions
Jeni H.
Submitted 09/05/21
Always pleasant and productive to work with Dr. Wilkie on my health issues.
Allan V.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Wilkie has helped me over the last few years lose weight, increase energy, eliminate a number of chronic aches and pain, and balance my blood profile. She really listens and acts as a coach so that I can improve my healthspan with minimal supplements and no drugs. I've been extremely impressed with her skills.
Pamela R.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Wilkie is knowledgeable and personable, and her holistic approach is refreshing. I highly recommend her!
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/04/21
Clear, grounded, responsive, caring. I am so glad I found Dr. Wilkie!
Andrea S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Amazing!!!!
Summer K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Wilkie was very attentive and engaged. She is very knowledgeable.
Patty B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Have been going to Dr. Wilkie for many years. She is very caring. She is definitely a keeper.
Angelique R.
Submitted 04/08/21
She is so thoughtful in her approach and very understanding as well as quick to follow up when I reach out. Amazing doctor
Kristen P.
Submitted 03/30/21
My Family has enjoyed seeing Dr Wilkie for the past 8 years. I appreciate That she kindly listens to my health concerns and explains how the body works to help me better understand and care for my health. I definitely have a better understanding of what the numbers in my lab reports mean and how those numbers relate to my body. She has treated my family for diabetes, metabolic syndrome, thyroid and woman's health. When necessary, Dr Wilkie refers her patients to specialists to better support and treat our health with her expertise knowledge of holistic medicine. I would highly recommend her to anyone! She is wonderful!
Carole S.
Submitted 03/07/21
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Wilkie. At my first appointment she spent an entire hour with me. That in itself was most impressive. She listened very carefully to my needs. I enjoyed going over my lab results in great depth with her as she has a very inquisitive and analytical mind. After only one visit I can tell she’s a very special & caring naturopath. And besides that, she’s lots of fun!
Kori I.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Wilkie is very thorough and attentive. I feel that she takes to the time to figure out what is going on to find the best treatment options.
Jeannette R.
Submitted 02/19/21
Thank you Dr. Wilkie for always taking the extra time to listen and figure out what the best steps back to healthy are :)
Tina G.
Submitted 02/15/21
I appreciated Dr. Wilkie listening to me and caring about what I had to say.
Enez M.
Submitted 01/28/21
I highly recommend Dr Wilkie. She is passionate about the health of her patients. She listens and works with her patient to come up with a holistic approach that will address the root cause. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful.

Insurace

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. In the event that we do not take your insurance, we will be happy to give you a superbill to submit for reimbursement. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
Regence Blue Shield