Testimonials and Reviews

Vanessa D. Wilkie, ND

Naturopathic Doctor & Primary Care Physician located in Bellevue, WA

8 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa D. Wilkie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Wilkie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Wilkie knows her stuff! She has amazing listening skills, expertise and solutions. I finally feel like I’ve met a Doctor Who can help me resolve my health issues efficiently. The relief I felt after my first visit was HUGE. The compassion she had for my situation was in and of itself healing. I definitely recommend Dr. Wilkie’s services.
Michelle W.
10/10/18
Welcoming & warm.
Margaret W.
10/03/18
After many years & different naturopaths Dr. Wilkie quickly was able to get to the root of my health issues and help me change things up. So many others kept doing expensive tests & treatments that gave minimal relief, she hit the nail on the head & has been so conscientious about not costing an arm & a leg. Can't recommend her enough!
Michelle F.
08/09/18
She is thorough, knowledgeable, considerate and efficient. Totally awesome!
Unyoung S.
05/21/18
Dr Wilkie is SO easy to talk to and though knows when to be serious, has a wonderful sense of humor! She explains the HCG program thoroughly and makes sure it fits “me”. I highly recommend Dr Wilkie !
Windy S.
02/15/18
Love Dr. Vanessa Wilkie. She is so positive and creates this sense of hope for me that she can get to the root of my health issues. She truly listens and takes time. So very personable like you're sitting and chatting with one of your girlfriends.
Marie J.
02/01/18
Dr. Wilkie listens- it’s really as simple as that. I felt heard. She is fantastic.
Kathryn D.
11/27/17
Vanessa has been a great help to our family, me especially. I was suffering from some terrible unknown allergic reaction, and not only did her staff make arrangements for me to be seen quickly, Vanessa made the process of diet modification and food elimination easy and doable. I'm SO MUCH better! She takes her time with me and remembers the little personal things. Appointments are like having coffee with a girlfriend. The vibe is good from the front office to the end of the visit. I highly recommend!
Cheryl B.
11/19/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours