Testimonials & Reviews

Vanessa D. Wilkie, ND

Naturopathic Doctor & Primary Care Physician located in Bellevue, WA

12 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa D. Wilkie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Wilkie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Wilkie! She is suuuuuuperrr knowledgeable, and she really cares for your health! Thank you!
Mike S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great rapport. Easy to talk to. Knowledgeable.
Anna B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very nice and easy to talk to!
Michelle D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Wilkie is a one in a million; I am so happy to have found her! She is both knowledgeable and compassionate. I know this for a fact; I am that 'needy' patient ... the one who has a myriad of overwhelming and morphing symptoms and some days it feels like a cascading symptoms of secondary illness. We are chipping away at theories involving genetic mutations while addressing my symptoms, despite ticking the box for this illness and not that illness. Dr Wilkie has become my champion on this long road back from 3 years of spending an average of 12 minute with a MD; the '12 minute per patient' MD has cost me my health, (a lot of times) my happiness and my quality of life. I know that Dr Wilkie cares; she is committed to you and 'your' best health and takes time with every patient. Her open minded approach is refreshing and allows her to work in concert with her patients. While my case continues to have it's challenges, I know I am on the right path with the right NP to help me navigate my ever evolving treatment. (Thank You!) .... One might say, Dr. Wilkie is just what the Doctor ordered....? After all, my initials are 'MD' ....and in my non-medical, professional opinion, Dr. Wilkie is the RX I recommend for me.
Michelle W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Wilkie knows her stuff! She has amazing listening skills, expertise and solutions. I finally feel like I’ve met a Doctor Who can help me resolve my health issues efficiently. The relief I felt after my first visit was HUGE. The compassion she had for my situation was in and of itself healing. I definitely recommend Dr. Wilkie’s services.
Margaret W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Welcoming & warm.
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/09/18
After many years & different naturopaths Dr. Wilkie quickly was able to get to the root of my health issues and help me change things up. So many others kept doing expensive tests & treatments that gave minimal relief, she hit the nail on the head & has been so conscientious about not costing an arm & a leg. Can't recommend her enough!
Unyoung S.
Submitted 05/21/18
She is thorough, knowledgeable, considerate and efficient. Totally awesome!
Windy S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr Wilkie is SO easy to talk to and though knows when to be serious, has a wonderful sense of humor! She explains the HCG program thoroughly and makes sure it fits “me”. I highly recommend Dr Wilkie !
Marie J.
Submitted 02/01/18
Love Dr. Vanessa Wilkie. She is so positive and creates this sense of hope for me that she can get to the root of my health issues. She truly listens and takes time. So very personable like you're sitting and chatting with one of your girlfriends.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Wilkie listens- it’s really as simple as that. I felt heard. She is fantastic.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 11/19/17
Vanessa has been a great help to our family, me especially. I was suffering from some terrible unknown allergic reaction, and not only did her staff make arrangements for me to be seen quickly, Vanessa made the process of diet modification and food elimination easy and doable. I'm SO MUCH better! She takes her time with me and remembers the little personal things. Appointments are like having coffee with a girlfriend. The vibe is good from the front office to the end of the visit. I highly recommend!

Insurace

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. In the event that we do not take your insurance, we will be happy to give you a superbill to submit for reimbursement. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
Regence Blue Shield