Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Vanessa D. Wilkie, ND

Naturopathic Doctor & Primary Care Physician located in Bellevue, WA

26 total reviews

Dr. Vanessa D. Wilkie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vanessa Wilkie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Summer K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Wilkie was very attentive and engaged. She is very knowledgeable.
Patty B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Have been going to Dr. Wilkie for many years. She is very caring. She is definitely a keeper.
Angelique R.
Submitted 04/08/21
She is so thoughtful in her approach and very understanding as well as quick to follow up when I reach out. Amazing doctor
Kristen P.
Submitted 03/30/21
My Family has enjoyed seeing Dr Wilkie for the past 8 years. I appreciate That she kindly listens to my health concerns and explains how the body works to help me better understand and care for my health. I definitely have a better understanding of what the numbers in my lab reports mean and how those numbers relate to my body. She has treated my family for diabetes, metabolic syndrome, thyroid and woman's health. When necessary, Dr Wilkie refers her patients to specialists to better support and treat our health with her expertise knowledge of holistic medicine. I would highly recommend her to anyone! She is wonderful!
Carole S.
Submitted 03/07/21
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Wilkie. At my first appointment she spent an entire hour with me. That in itself was most impressive. She listened very carefully to my needs. I enjoyed going over my lab results in great depth with her as she has a very inquisitive and analytical mind. After only one visit I can tell she’s a very special & caring naturopath. And besides that, she’s lots of fun!
Kori I.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Wilkie is very thorough and attentive. I feel that she takes to the time to figure out what is going on to find the best treatment options.
Jeannette R.
Submitted 02/19/21
Thank you Dr. Wilkie for always taking the extra time to listen and figure out what the best steps back to healthy are :)
Tina G.
Submitted 02/15/21
I appreciated Dr. Wilkie listening to me and caring about what I had to say.
Enez M.
Submitted 01/28/21
I highly recommend Dr Wilkie. She is passionate about the health of her patients. She listens and works with her patient to come up with a holistic approach that will address the root cause. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful.
Alex B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Wilkie made it a comfortable environment to talk about possible causes to my anxiety/stress. I enjoyed the appointment.
Brooke S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Fabulous as always!
Linda B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Informative, got to the bottom of some of my issues, looking forward to returning to see Dr. Wilkie soon.
Maureen P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Wilkie is approachable, professional, and comprehensive in her telehealth interaction. Highly recommend without reservation.
Allan V.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great depth of knowledge, excellent diagnostician, effective recommendations. I highly recommend her.
Heidi M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Wilkie! She is suuuuuuperrr knowledgeable, and she really cares for your health! Thank you!
Mike S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great rapport. Easy to talk to. Knowledgeable.
Anna B.
Submitted 02/02/19
Very nice and easy to talk to!
Michelle D.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Wilkie is a one in a million; I am so happy to have found her! She is both knowledgeable and compassionate. I know this for a fact; I am that 'needy' patient ... the one who has a myriad of overwhelming and morphing symptoms and some days it feels like a cascading symptoms of secondary illness. We are chipping away at theories involving genetic mutations while addressing my symptoms, despite ticking the box for this illness and not that illness. Dr Wilkie has become my champion on this long road back from 3 years of spending an average of 12 minute with a MD; the '12 minute per patient' MD has cost me my health, (a lot of times) my happiness and my quality of life. I know that Dr Wilkie cares; she is committed to you and 'your' best health and takes time with every patient. Her open minded approach is refreshing and allows her to work in concert with her patients. While my case continues to have it's challenges, I know I am on the right path with the right NP to help me navigate my ever evolving treatment. (Thank You!) .... One might say, Dr. Wilkie is just what the Doctor ordered....? After all, my initials are 'MD' ....and in my non-medical, professional opinion, Dr. Wilkie is the RX I recommend for me.
Michelle W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Wilkie knows her stuff! She has amazing listening skills, expertise and solutions. I finally feel like I’ve met a Doctor Who can help me resolve my health issues efficiently. The relief I felt after my first visit was HUGE. The compassion she had for my situation was in and of itself healing. I definitely recommend Dr. Wilkie’s services.
Margaret W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Welcoming & warm.

Insurace

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. In the event that we do not take your insurance, we will be happy to give you a superbill to submit for reimbursement. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Choice Health
Humana
LifeWise
Premera Blue Cross
Regence Blue Shield